Logo
Members' forum

OPEROSA Festival & Academia 
Studentski Trg 5, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

 +381114202171
+381 611900696

Operosa Festival

General information:  info@operosa.org 
Auditions & Vacancies: work@operosa.org 
Advertising & PR: pr@operosa.org
Information about Friends of Operosa: friends@operosa.org 
Ticket sales: sales@operosa.org 
Forum Members’ technical support:  support@operosa.org 

Executive Management

General & Artistic Director
Katherine Haataja  
k.haataja@operosa.org

Director of Operations & Resources
Mia Sretenović
m.sretenovic@operosa.org

Director of Marketing & Development
Silviya Stoyanova
s.stoyanova@operosa.org

Executive Producer
Stoyan Stoyanov
s.stoyanov@operosa.org 

Administration

Administration & Logistics Coordinator
Mina Radić
m.radic@operosa.org

Education & Music

Director of Academia & Artistic Project Coordinator
Tea Djordjevic
t.djordjevic@operosa.org

Academia Coordinator & Assistant Conductor
Natalija Mićić
n.micic@operosa.org

Communications & Sales

PR & Media Coordinator
Nina Miloš
pr@operosa.org